We provide assistance for educational loans to eligible candidates through our banker's Bank of India & Indian Bank.||NACC || NCTE ||college activities 2014 -2015

Courses Offered

Notice Board

CET-2015: RESULT Thursday, 28 May 2015 CET 2015 Results..... !!!! More detail
Best Wishes Sunday, 24 May 2015 Good  luck for end term exam 2015..   !!!           ... More detail
BUS FACILITIES Friday, 08 May 2015 Bus facilities are   available for CET Exam -2015.      ... More detail
FAREWELL PARTY 2015 Wednesday, 29 April 2015 Farewell  party 2015!!!   More detail
Anugoonj -2015 (GGSIPU) Monday, 09 February 2015   Heartily congratulation to Ashu Rana  for second posit... More detail
CAMPUS PLACEMENT 2015 Friday, 06 February 2015 Heartily congratulation to all students who got selected in ... More detail
IQAC Saturday, 27 December 2014 More detail
AQAR Tuesday, 18 November 2014 More detail
We provide assistance for educational loans to eligible candidates through our banker's Bank of India & Indian Bank Friday, 18 July 2014 Bank Loan for students We provide assistance for educationa... More detail
Admission under management Quota Wednesday, 02 July 2014 Admission under Management Quota    Application are invi... More detail

Our Recruiters

Contact us

If you have a query / complaint / suggestion for us then please contact us on

  • Telephone: (011)-26651112/3

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.
You are here: Home